Menu Close

Contact data of Department Staff and Services

DEPARTMENT SECRETARIAT Telephone Email address
Ekaterini Mastrogiannidou 30-25510-30016 amastro@admin.duth.gr
Angeliki Soufli 30-25510-30016 asoufli@admin.duth.gr
Christina Stefanopoulou 30-25510-30048 cstefano@admin.duth.gr
Maria Tsiva 30-25510-30110 mtsiva@admin.duth.gr
Secretariat Fax number 30-25510-30050
FACULTY MEMBERS Telephone Email address
Vasiliki Brouskeli 30-25510-30113 vbrouske@psed.duth.gr
Achilles Dramalidis 30-25510-30079 adramali@psed.duth.gr
Anastasia Economidou 30-25510-30006 aikonomi@psed.duth.gr
Dimitra Evangelou 30-25510-30051 evangel@psed.duth.gr
Anastasia Filippoupoliti 30-25510-30062 afilippo@psed.duth.gr
Sophie Iakovidou 30-25510-30075 siakovid@psed.duth.gr
Konstantinos Karadimitriou 30-25510-30114 kkaradim@psed.duth.gr
Alexandra Karousou 30-25510-30040 akarouso@psed.duth.gr
Ikaros Mantouvalos 30-25510-30115 imantouv@psed.duth.gr
Georgios Mavrommatis 30-25510-30109 gmavromm@psed.duth.gr
Maria Moumoulidou 30-25510-30054 mmaria@psed.duth.gr
Efthymia Penderi 30-25510-30053 epenteri@psed.duth.gr
Dimitrios Prentzas 30-25510-30086 dprentza@psed.duth.gr
Galini Rekalidou 30-25510-30055 grekalid@psed.duth.gr
Antonis Sapountzis 30-25510-30087 ansapoun@psed.duth.gr
Alexandros Theodoridis 30-25510-30060 atheodor@psed.duth.gr
FACULTY MEMBERS OF OTHER DEPARTMENTS Telephone Email address
Antonios Kambas 30-25310-39643 akampas@phyed.duth.gr
Anna Klothou

30-25510-30103

aklothou@eled.duth.gr
Konstantinos Kokkinos

30-25510-30066

kkokkino@eled.duth.gr
Athanasios Koutsoklenis

30-25510-30099

akoutsok@eled.duth.gr
Nikolaos Makris 30-25510-30008 nmakris@eled.duth.gr
Athanasios Mogias 30-25510-30011 amogias@eled.duth.gr
Charalambos Sakonidis 30-25510-30035 xsakonid@eled.duth.gr
Aspasia Serdari 30-25510-30407 aserntar@med.duth.gr
Georgios Tektonidis gtektoni@phyed.duth.gr
SPECIALIZED TEACHING STAFF Telephone Email address
Maria Ammari 30-25510-30107 mammari@pme.duth.gr
Ekaterini Gioftsali 30-25510-30089 agioftsa@psed.duth.gr
Evangelia Kopsalidou ekopsali@eled.duth.gr
Myrsini Lantzouraki 30-25510-30089 mlantzou@psed.duth.gr
Ekaterini Mavromara 30-25510-30107 mavlaz@alex.duth.gr
Marianna Pavlidou 30-25510-36856 mpavlid@eled.duth.gr
SPECIAL TECHNICAL AND LABORATORY STAFF Telephone Email address
Panagiota Athanasiou 30-25510-30005 gathanas@psed.duth.gr
Zoe Dalouka 30-25510-30045 zdalouka@psed.duth.gr
Kalliopi Goida 30-25510-30048 pgoida@psed.duth.gr
Maria Ηatzisavva 30-25510-30044 mhat@psed.duth.gr
Nikos Papadopoulos 30-25510-30041 npapadop@psed.duth.gr
Pathenopi Xenitidou 30-25510-30015 nxenitid@psed.duth.gr
LABORATORIES Telephone Website
Laboratory of Child Psychology 30-25510-30042 http://www.psed.duth.gr/laboratory-of-child-psychology
Laboratory of Environmental Research and Communication and Environmental Education 30-25510-30069 http://www.psed.duth.gr/envilab-2
Laboratory of Informatics 30-25510-30078 https://www.psed.duth.gr/en/laboratory-of-informatics/
Laboratory of Pedagogical Research and Educational Practice 30-25510-30119 http://epeep.psed.duth.gr
Office of Educational Material – Special Library

30-25510-30068

CAREER OFFICE 30-25510-30021 http://career.duth.gr/cms/
LIBRARY [ http://lib.duth.gr/ ] Telephone

Email address

Maria Vasiliadou 30-25510-30070 education@lib.duth.gr
Kyriaki Kyriakakou 30-25510-30071
Andriani Economaki 30-25510-30105
Lending Department 30-25510-30071
CAFETERIA 30-25510-30031
RESTAURANT 30-25510-30029
EMERGENCY LINE
11314